Hamilton Cinema logo

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Rating: PG

Running time: 1hr 35mins

From DreamWorks Animation comes the highly anticipated culmination of one of the most popular animated franchises in film history, How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World. What began as an unlikely friendship between an adolescent Viking and a fearsome Night Fury dragon has become an epic trilogy spanning their lives. In this next chapter, Hiccup and Toothless will finally discover their true destinies: the village chief as ruler of Berk alongside Astrid, and the dragon as leader of his own kind. As both ascend, the darkest threat they've yet faced-as well as the appearance of a female Night Fury-will test the bonds of their relationship like never before...

Thursday, 3 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Friday, 4 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Saturday, 5 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Sunday, 6 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Tuesday, 8 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Wednesday, 9 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Thursday, 10 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Friday, 11 Jan 201910.15am, 5pm, 7.15pm
Saturday, 12 Jan 201910.15am, 5pm, 7.15pm
Sunday, 13 Jan 201910.15am, 12.30pm, 7.15pm
Tuesday, 15 Jan 201910.15am, 2.45pm, 7.15pm
Wednesday, 16 Jan 201910.15am, 12.30pm, 7.15pm
Thursday, 17 Jan 20192.45pm (Library Craft Session) 7.15pm (Continues Next Week)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council