Hamilton Cinema logo

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Rating: PG

Running time: 1hr 57mins

Bitten by a radioactive spider in the subway, Brooklyn teenager Miles Morales suddenly develops mysterious powers that transform him into the one and only Spider-Man. When he meets Peter Parker, he soon realizes that there are many others who share his special, high-flying talents. Miles must now use his newfound skills to battle the evil Kingpin, a hulking madman who can open portals to other universes and pull different versions of Spider-Man into our world...

Thursday, 17 Jan 12.30pm
Friday, 18 Jan 10.15am
Saturday, 19 Jan 2.45pm
Sunday, 20 Jan 2.45pm
Tuesday, 22 Jan 2.45pm
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2.45pm
Thursday, 24 Jan 3.15pm
Friday, 25 Jan 3.45pm
Saturday, 26 Jan 3.15pm
Sunday, 27 Jan 3.15pm (Last Session)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council