Home - Hamilton Cinema
Hamilton Cinema logo

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Downtown Abbey

Rating: PG

Running time: 2hrs 2mins

You are cordially invited to return to Downton Abbey. Only in theaters 2019. #DowntonAbbeyFilm The television series Downton Abbey followed the lives of the Crawley family and the servants who worked for them at the turn of the 20th century in an Edwardian English country house. Over its 6 seasons, the series garnered 3 Golden Globe Awards, 15 Primetime Emmy Awards, 69 Emmy nominations in total, making Downton Abbey the most nominated non-US television show in the history of the Emmys - even earning a Special BAFTA award and a Guinness World Record for the highest critically rated TV show along the w..

Wednesday, 18 Sept 10.30am, 7.30pm
Thursday, 19 Sept 3pm, 9.15pm
Friday, 20 Sept 3pm, 9.15pm
Saturday, 21 Sept 2pm, 8.15pm
Sunday, 22 Sept 3pm, 9.15pm
Tuesday, 24 Sept 3pm, 9.15pm
Wednesday, 25 Sept 11.45am, 8pm
Thursday, 26 Sept 8pm
Friday, 27 Sept 8pm
Saturday, 28 Sept 8pm
Sunday, 29 Sept 8pm
Tuesday, 1 Oct 7.45pm
Wednesday, 2 Oct 9pm (Final Session)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council