Hamilton Cinema logo

Pitch Perfect 3Coming soon 4/1/2018 - 24/1/2018TBC1hr 33mins

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Pitch Perfect 3

Rating: TBC

Running time: 1hr 33mins

After the highs of winning the World Championships, the Bellas find themselves split apart and discovering there aren't job prospects for making music with your mouth. But when they get the chance to reunite for an overseas USO tour, this group of awesome nerds will come together to make some music, and some questionable decisions, one last time...

Thursday, 4 Jan 201812pm, 7.15pm
Friday, 5 Jan 201812pm, 7.15pm
Saturday, 6 Jan 201812pm, 7.15pm
Sunday, 7 Jan 20182pm (This is a Fundraiser for the Hamilton and District Gymnastic Club) Arrival time is 1.30pm. For more info and ticket sales please contact Kym Wood on 0428 647848.
Sunday, 7 Jan 20186.45pm
Tuesday, 9 Jan 201812pm, 7.15pm
Wednesday, 10 Jan 20189.30am, 7.15pm
Thursday, 11 Jan 201812.45pm, 7.30pm
Friday, 12 Jan 201812.45pm, 7.30pm
Saturday, 13 Jan 201812.45pm, 7.30pm
Saturday, 14 July 201812.45pm, 7.30pm
Tuesday, 16 Jan 201812pm, 6.45pm
Wednesday, 17 Jan 201812.45pm, 7.30pm (Continues Next Week)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council