Hamilton Cinema logo

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Aladdin

Rating: PG

Running time: 2hrs 8mins

"Aladdin" is the exciting tale of the charming street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Princess Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future. Directed by Guy Ritchie, who brings his singular flair for fast-paced, visceral action to the fictitious port city of Agrabah, the film is written by John August and Guy Ritchie based on Disney's "Aladdin."


Session Times Coming Soon..

Sunday, 26 May 12.45pm, 3.15pm, 8pm
Wednesday, 29 May 11.15am, 7.30pm
Thursday, 30 May 1.30pm, 7.30pm
Friday, 31 May 11am, 5.30pm
Saturday, 1 June 12.15pm, 5pm, 7.30pm
Sunday, 2 June 11.45am, 4.30pm, 7pm
Wednesday, 5 June 11.15am, 7.30pm
Thursday, 6 June 3.30pm, 6pm
Friday, 7 June 12.15pm, 5.15pm
Saturday, 8 June 9am, 4.30pm, 7pm
Sunday, 9 June 9am, 4.30pm, 9.30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 3.30pm, 6pm (Final Session)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council